Word Press Rookie

I went to a presentation this morning and the lady presenting was talking about Strategic Online Solutions and one of the key elements of her presentation was the importance of blogging.

She recommended Word Press as the best platform out there to start blogging, so I’ve taken the first step.

I went to the Word Press website, registered and started to blog.

I don’t have the time to learn all about Word Press and it’s many features, this evening, but I intend to pursue this blogging very seriously and to make my blogging presence on the Internet very informative and professional.

If you happen to have any suggestions, tips and/or comments in order to improve my blog, please feel free to drop me a line. I would greatly appreciate any help you could give me in this new realm of communicating with the world.

One last thing, I had a newborn baby portrait session this morning, with Treg, Lupe and Gabriella. She is such a precious little baby. I will try to post some photos either later tonight, or tomorrow afternoon.

Leave a Reply

