Four days of blogging

Well we made it to our final destination in New Mexico and it is so beautiful here! I guess the most beautiful part is the much lower temperatures. I think the high today was a very nice 80 degrees. We rode with the windows down and the sun roof open in our car for quite some time today.

Got some really beautiful photographs that I hope to post tomorrow if I can ever get a wi-fi signal. Got some beautiful scenery photos and then later this afternoon, I got some very unique shots of three hummingbirds fighting over the feeder that is hanging from the porch. So I have shot the full realm of things that fly, from Hummingbirds to Boeing 747’s and many other flying objects in between.

Guess I had better bundle up for tonight as the low is supposed to be 32 degrees over night.

Hope everyone had a great Saturday and here is looking to a wonderful Sunday.

Leave a Reply

