Day Seven of my blog

I had a rather busy Thursday and Friday, photographing clients throughout the Dallas/Fort Worth area, as well as attending one of my weekly networking groups. I belong to a great networking group called My Success Group.  If you would like to know more information about the group, please go to http://www.mysuccessgroup.com   It has been an excellent networking opportunity for me and I’ve met some absolutely wonderful people who I have already learned a lot from.

I can’t thank my good friend, Jim Gardner, enough for inviting me to the group.  I met Jim at Chad Henning’s group, Wingmen DFW.  If you are interested in learning more about Chad’s ministry, here is the link for it.  www.wingmendfw.com

I had three head shot sessions this week, and I have about four more booked for next week.  I am still working to build my business and search for other opportunities to grow my photography business.  I have such a passion for photography and enjoy what I do, plus I get to meet some really wonderful people along the way.  More than anything, I get enjoyment from seeing the people like the photographs that I’ve taken of them.  That gives me great pleasure.

I’ve got something really big going on next Saturday, but until I do it, I don’t want to let the cat out of the bag.  I will blog about it after the event has occurred and I’ll be certain to post some photographs of it, as well.

Got a lot of “honey-do’s” to accomplish right now, so I’ll make this blog a short one.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

