Day 12

I think this is my 12 day of blogging, but not 100% sure.

I just wanted to upload one photograph today.  I recently was viewing someone else’s photography blog, and they live down in Sugar Land, TX and they are a very serious “amateur” (that’s what they said, not me!!) photographer.

A photograph of a beautiful Texas sky was what was shown and I have something similar, but I photographed this in Red River, NM recently.  It still was a very beautiful photograph, I thought, and I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

