22nd blog

I just wanted to get a few words in tonight before heading to bed about what a great day I had today.

Last week, I was in a Barnes and Noble store and a very attractive young lady asked one of the employees if they carry two specific magazines. I over heard the young lady mention the two magazine names. From that, I thought to myself, this young lady is a model or involved in the fashion industry. So I ask her if she is a model and she says that she is. I give her my card and tell her to give me a call if she would be interested in modeling for me and she thanked me for giving her my card. I truly thought that would be the end of if and that she wouldn’t call me but I at least had to ask her to call me.

Well guess what? She sent me a text and said she would love to work with me and she really needed some new head shots.

We shoot today and we now have over 700 images to go through!

I am so happy about working with such a lovely young lady, and can’t wait to work with her again, very soon.

I’ll post some photos of her tomorrow morning if I have some time.

She is a beauty!

Leave a Reply

