Only 175 more blogs to go

The reason for my continued counting of my blogs is to see if a speaker I heard about two months ago is correct in what he told us, during his presentation.  He said that in order to become relevant in the blogging world, you had to have at least 200 blogs.  Doesn’t seem to tough to do, until you actually start doing it.  This is my 25th blog and thankfully, I’ve already got a few comments on my blog from people, and some very helpful comments on how to make my blog even better, have also been shared.  I sincerely thank everyone who has passed a tip on to me, in order to make my blog better, as it truly is a work in progress.

I’ve been rather busy with a lot of work with Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Lightroom, editing the photographs from working with Super Model Lauren Elise, last week, plus working on some aviation shots to present to a prospective client, as well as editing over 440 photographs that I took from the surprise birthday party for a very lovely 90 year young, lady.  I had such a good time there, I think I was there for about five hours, but truthfully, it didn’t seem that long, at all.  We were all having such a good time and it was absolutely wonderful to see all of this wonderful lady’s family come to love on her, and just show her how much she means to all of them.  Family bonds are so important.  This is a very loving family and you can just tell that everyone loves one another a lot, in this family.

Tomorrow I’m going to have the opportunity to go out to Dallas Love Field and photograph the BAC 1-11 aircraft that I recently flew on.  It has been gone on a two-week two to parts unknown and it will be returning to it’s home, tomorrow night.  I’m looking forward to photographing it again, it is such a beautiful aircraft and I am so fortunate that I was able to ride in it, about three weeks ago.

After I photograph this aircraft, I am going to start doing some work with this company, where I will soon photograph all of their aircraft and I’m really excited about this project.

Wanted to post a couple of the new photos I retouched and enhanced from last week’s session with Lauren Elise.  Hope you enjoy them.

Have a great day and tell someone how much they mean to you.  Lift up each other’s spirits.

 

Leave a Reply

