37th Blog

I sincerely apologize for not blogging for so long, I really don’t have any excuse for not reporting in on my whereabouts. Went down to the Austin area a couple of weeks ago and was fortunate enough to photograph three corporate jets. I had previously photographed a Gulfstream G-IV in late 2011 and learned a great deal about photographing these types of aircraft interiors.

I will post some of these shots in my next blog which will be later this afternoon.

I am going back down to the Austin area next Saturday and have lined up two new jets to photograph down there and hopefully a couple of other planes as well.

I really enjoy this type of photography and hope to start pursuing more of this type of photography in the very near future.

Leave a Reply

