44th Blog

Well according to Word Press, I have 44 blogs/posts to my credit, so only 156 more to become relevant in the blog word, according to what someone told me.  They said to be even noticed in the blog world, you need 200 blogs, so I am about 1/4 of the way there.

Here are a few more shots from my recent corporate jet shoot with two Embraer Legacy jets, as well as a Lear Jet 60.

I kept trying to find the gear shift on this baby, so I could reverse it out of the hangar and go take it for a spin.  But I couldn’t find it.  LOL !!  I don’t know how to fly any type of aircraft, I’m just joking.  How I would love to go up in the skies for a ride in this beautiful corporate jet, though.  Totally different environment versus an American Eagle or Continental Express flight, as both of those airlines use this type of jet in regional airline operations.

Hope you enjoy the photos.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

