46th Post

I took all that I wrote on this blog and have deleted it.

I do not want to be negative about any of my shoots and any of my previous clients.  My apologies if I have offended anyone.

I will only post good stories from now on.  The hard lessons I learn, I will keep to myself as confidentiality is a very important part of this industry I am in.  I learned some tough, but valuable lessons from this; and I will get back up on the horse and ride again.

Thanks to a good friend who told me to remove the negative story.  I appreciate his friendship, his wise counsel and for being a big supporter of what I am trying to do by becoming a better person, a better man and a better Christian.

Enjoy the photos.

 

Leave a Reply

