48th Post

I had a good week and I hope everyone else did, as well.

On Monday, I had a shoot with a Cessna Citation III and boy was it hot inside that airplane.  I am going to have to ask future clients to please make sure to turn on the air conditioners in the aircraft as I photograph them, especially now that summer is going to be raising the temperature up even higher in those cabins.  I was literally soaking wet when I finished photographing the interior of the aircraft as it was inside a hangar, and of course, no air was circulating inside the hangar, or the cabin of the jet.

I am posting a few of the interior shots, and I am still working on the exterior shots; I’ll post some of them as soon as I have them finished.  Hope you enjoy viewing these, it is a very nice looking aircraft.

 

Leave a Reply

