55th Post

Well I haven’t posted in a very long time and I apologize for that.  Just been rather busy photographing some aircraft for some clients of mine.  Last week, I photographed a Lear Jet for a client, and the week before I photographed a Beechcraft King Air, for another client.  Today, Dallas/Fort Worth is reporting 107 degrees and I photographed a Cessna Citation CJ1.

Thank the Lord that the CJ1 had air conditioning!  The King Air two weeks ago, had no air conditioning, and although I photographed it at 7:00 a.m., it was already very hot and muggy in the cabin, especially with no air circulating whatsoever.

I’ll try and post some photos from all three shoots later on this week.  Sorry this one is so short, just wanted to let all of my “many” fans and followers, I haven’t died.

Yet, that is.

 

 

Leave a Reply

